WPPI 2010 8X10 PRINT COMPETITION AWARDS



Super News! I have once again been honoured at the WPPI 2010 8×10 Print competition held in the United States and this time I received 6 Accolades of Excellence awards and a first place in the Advertising/ Fashion category! Needless to say I am elated and humbled by these honours! I feel blessed by this recognition to the love, work and energy I put into my work. I really feel the best way to get your work measured,  to have them exposed to an international market where you get an honest and balanced view of your work!

I also wish to thank all those wonderful and dedicated creatives who have been with me on my journey so in making these wonderful images and awards possible!

Antonia Malt  (Makeup/ Hair (Bareface))

Natalie Trevis (Styling )

Katya Chyico  (Gorgeous model (Bareface))

Cecily Graham (Gorgeous Model (Bareface))

Mo Al Falasi (Styling)

Jessie Talba (Makeup/Hair)

Stephanie Ost ( Gorgeous Model)

Sopo & Anna Po (Gorgeous Twins)

Huda Heidi Kattan (Makeup)

Evelyn (my trusted right hand girl!)

Last but not least to my hubbie, Werner for always believing in me!


1st Place Advertising/ Fashion Category

“PEEP SHOW”

1st place Advertising/Beauty category

“ICE QUEEN”

“RUSSIAN PRINCESS”

“A REFLECTION OF BEAUTY”

“ELEGANT BEAUTY”


“A FLAIR FOR THE DRAMATIC”

“DESERT ISOLATION”

Leave a Reply

