Photoshoot in the desert









So my creative juices are running! I decided to go my own experimenting in the desert as the weather is wonderful for this time of year! I was working with my muse, Sabina a wonderful and beautiful friend just focusing on portrait and experimenting with my new Profoto Acute 600R with my Beauty and Grid. Wow that’s all I can say. What a wonderful piece of equipment! It gives a beautiful light especially at dusk. Flashes were also used but I was rather frustrated as they worked perfectly in the studio but going out on location they never synced. Need to pic Joe’s brain on this one! Otherwise I was very happy with the results. I used Katie for make-up and hair and had some other friends tag along for the ride!

Leave a Reply

